Looking for typical “Veneto” restaurant?

Hi!
Are you a new Erasmus student in Padua? You don’t know where you should go for a true Italian supper?
Let’s me tell you about one typical “Veneto” restaurant here.
The name is “Nane della Giulia”, it is placed in via santa Sofia 1, near via San Francesco in Padua.

Nane della Giulia

Typical restaurant from Veneto region, fantastic atmosphere, full of people, tasty italian food and wine..

The thing that suprised me there so much was the handwritten menu – really amazing!
For a meeting with friends, for a date or just for taste something truly “veneto” – I strongly recommend to go there!
Just order pasta with baked vegetables, red wine and enjoy incredible italian evening!
Ciao!

7 thoughts on “Looking for typical “Veneto” restaurant?

  1. Pingback: Veneto su Google plus per chi lo ama come me « Blog Write Photo Links Quotes Life Video Seo

    • Hi!
      I’m blogging only for this need from our course.
      But I’m thinking about opening my own one about Erasmus and post Erasmus syndrom 🙂

Leave a comment